Contact



THE BAND

Richard James – RJ@RichardJamesBand.com

Ben Fairbank – Shrederick@RichardJamesBand.com

Ben Hoadley – Ben@RichardJamesBand.com

Tyler Brooks – Tyler@RichardJamesBand.com

Matt Wayne – Matt@RichardJamesBand.com

BOOKING

Tom Baggott – majortom@hoplitemusic.com (HOPLITE MUSIC)

SOUND / PRODUCTION MANAGER

Davis Thurston – Davis@RichardJamesBand.com

LIGHTING

Ben George – BenG@RichardJamesBand.com

STREET TEAM / MUSIC CONSULTANT

Lee Klarman – Lee@RichardJamesBand.com

HEAD OF SECURITY / LOGISTICS

Michael Grieco – Grieco@RichardJamesBand.com